Out of Control

Things have been a bit out of control lately on the Columbia issue, with many different threads working at once–so I am sorry I wasn’t able to blog about the enormous pride the Iraqi elections arose in me for the human sprit, the joy I have reading about our being closer than ever for peace in the Middle East, and the complete outrage that while Israelis and Palestinians are trying to work out their problems, bigoted “experts” at Columbia are now saying that a two-state solution is a “utopian solution.”
So yeah, lots going on. At least our group blog is working along, Columbians for Academic Freedom, so go over there for updates until I can tame this rhino. And thanks for coming by.

Comments Off on Out of Control

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.