The Short on Columbia and De Genova

The Short on Columbia

I have not commented on the De Genova scandal because I thought that other’s had written enough: the press it has been getting is truly impressive, what with a war and all.
I did, however, want to shortly note that De Genova is not the only faculty member at this University that has stepped out of line, and that I hope that this scandal will have Columbia’s officers deliberating in dark, smoke-filled rooms until they come up with a road map out of the dark place of hatred in which we are currently parked.
Just as a reminder of Columbia’s long and glorious tradition of insulting bias, I have added an exchange of letters I had with one of our PhDs from Anthropology to the Columbia section of this site. It serves to be interesting reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.